Wednesday, May 31, 2006

It's my world
You can't have it!

Not only do I not know the answer...
I don't even know what the question is.

Tuesday, May 30, 2006

"Hey girl, I'm an astronaut and my next mission is to explore Uranus..."

Best pick-up line ever.


Monday, May 29, 2006

Live together, die alone.

Sunday, May 28, 2006

Variety is the spice of life.

Saturday, May 27, 2006

"Oh no. I'm sorry to hear it. But... Also selfishly wanting to grab you in your availability. Um...for [roleplaying game] stuff, not grab in a dirty way"


Wednesday, May 17, 2006

It's pathetic how overactive my imagination can get.

Thursday, May 11, 2006

Just when you thought your life sucked, you talk to someone who's had it fifty times worst...

Who's then followed by ten people who have it fifty times better.


Wednesday, May 10, 2006

Risk everything, or gain nothing.

I'm looking for a wife so my mom doesn't have to do my laundry anymore...

Monday, May 08, 2006


Something hilarious happened at work today, and I was going to put it in my blog but I totally forgot what it was.

It was hilarious though, trust me.

Thursday, May 04, 2006

Unattainable Dream

You'd think someone could invent a fucking common stapler that doesn't jam up. We put a freakin' man on the moon for fuck's sake.

Tuesday, May 02, 2006


For a great effort...

For great entertainment...

For a great season.